Help

EWS.ProLine for Trifix® turret

Trifix® is the new alignment system for Gildemeister turning/milling centers. The alignment bars, which are mounted on both sides, each engage in high-precision recesses in the turret surface via a bevel.

Image

The best of both worlds!

Lack of stability, the VDI system has been increasingly associated with this fact in recent years, resulting in block tools being favored more and more, although VDI tools still offer greater variety and flexibility.


So the next step seemed obvious, to combine the best of both systems, and in cooperation with DMG, the EWS.ProLine system was developed to take full advantage of the potential of new turning machines.


EWS.ProLine has a conventional VDI shank, but can optionally be fixed to the turret via four screws, allowing the flexibility of the VDI system to be used for light machining, and the stable block-tool properties for heavy machining. The angular position of the radial tools is ensured via the Trifix® alignment system.

Cutting values like on HSK63 machining centers?

On a Gildemeister CTX Beta 1250 4A, two surfaces were milled in parallel with two cutter heads Ø 80 in 16MnCr5 steel. The infeed was 3 mm/head, at a 180 cutting speed. Without chattering or whistling, a surface was produced that was previously only known from HSK63 machining centers. The two axial tools from the EWS.ProLine were equipped with 4:1 planetary gears and had the VDI40 shank mount.


Further information about EWS.ProLine as download

Buy EWS.ProLine in the e-shop now!

null
Image
N/A

Product has been discontinued

null
Image
€2,702.10 
 plus shipping

Available

null
Image
€1,149.30 
 plus shipping

Available

null
Image
€2,789.70 
 plus shipping

Available

null
Image
€2,477.00 
 plus shipping

On request

null
Image
€2,424.10 
 plus shipping

Available

Hilfe

EWS.ProLine für Trifix® Revolver

Trifix® ist das neue Ausrichtsystem für Gildemeister Dreh-Fräszentren. Die beidseitig angebrachten Richtleisten greifen über je eine Schräge in hochpräzise gefertigte Aussparungen in der Revolveroberfläche.

Image

Das Beste aus zwei Welten!

Mangelnde Stabilität, mit dieser Tatsache wurde das VDI System in den letzten Jahren immer stärker in Verbindung gebracht. Dadurch wurden Blockwerkzeuge immer häufiger favorisiert, obwohl die VDI Werkzeuge nach wie vor eine höhere Vielfalt und Flexibilität bieten.


So erschien der nächste Schritt naheliegend zu sein, das Beste beider Systeme miteinander zu kombinieren. In Zusammenarbeit mit DMG wurde das EWS.ProLine System entwickelt, um das Potential neuer Drehmaschinen in vollem Umfang nutzen zu können.


EWS.ProLine verfügt über einen herkömmlichen VDI Schaft, kann aber optional über vier Schrauben am Revolver fixiert werden. So kann bei leichter Bearbeitung die Flexibilität des VDI Systems genutzt werden, für schwere Zerspanung die stabilen Blocktooleigenschaften. Die Winkellage der Radialwerkzeuge wird über das Ausrichtsystem Trifix® gewährleistet.

Schnittwerte wie auf HSK63 Bearbeitungszentren?

Auf einer Gildemeister CTX Beta 1250 4A wurden zwei Flächen mit zwei Messerköpfen Ø 80 parallel in 16MnCr5 Stahl gefräst. Die Zustellung betrug 3 mm/Kopf, bei einer 180er Schnittgeschwindigkeit. Ohne Rattern und Pfeifen wurde eine Oberfläche produziert, die man bisher nur von HSK63 Bearbeitungszentren kannte. Die zwei Axial-Werkzeuge aus der EWS.ProLine waren mit 4:1 Planetenrad-Getriebe ausgestattet und hatten die Schaftaufnahme VDI40.


Weiterführende Informationen zu EWS.ProLine als Download

Jetzt EWS.ProLine im E-Shop kaufen!

null
Image
N/A

Produkt wird nicht mehr hergestellt

null
Image
2.702,10 € 
 zzgl. Versand

Verfügbar

null
Image
1.149,30 € 
 zzgl. Versand

Verfügbar

null
Image
2.789,70 € 
 zzgl. Versand

Verfügbar

null
Image
2.477,00 € 
 zzgl. Versand

Auf Anfrage

null
Image
2.424,10 € 
 zzgl. Versand

Verfügbar