Help

Your career at EWS

We are shaping the future of machining. Will you join us?


For more than sixty years, the think tank from Uhingen has stood for quality, reliability and innovation.

We started in a small workshop and have developed over the years into a world market leader.

Whether mechanical engineering, the automotive industry or aerospace: We feel at home everywhere.

Our success goes hand in hand with rapid growth, making us an innovative employer in the industry.

And we are aware: the unique #teamEWS is our greatest success factor.


Above all, we want you to enjoy working with us.

For us, this means not only providing you with the right hardware and offering you the gym around the corner.

Not only providing you with a fuel voucher, allow flexible working hours, that we have a roof terrace and, last but not least, fair wages.

Above all, it also includes appreciative cooperation.






Image

Business Departments

We pursue a clear goal: growing together! This requires very different disciplines. From human resources to sales, from accounting to purchasing: All departments are a prerequisite for continued success.

Image

Customer Service

Good service comes from a good environment. Regular exchange, transparent communication and respectful cooperation are prerequisites for successful collaboration.

Image

Design & Innovation

Everything we develop is designed to help our customers manufacture products simply, quickly and safely. Using innovative technology and agile methods, our design and development department is constantly working to optimize our products and never loses focus of the customer.

Image

Logistics & Assembly

Only quality is delivered here! Before an order is sent to our customers, it passes through important stations in our assembly and logistics department. At every single step, our colleagues on site always pay attention to the best quality.

Image

Production & Quality Assurance

Our production is primarily staffed by fully professional employees who are supported in their jobs by state-of-the-art technologies. In order to guarantee that all processes run smoothly, the subdivisions are well networked. However, technical expertise is not everything, passion also counts. Experiences are shared together in order to continuously develop further.




Image

IT Administration & Software Development

We transfer our digital approaches to our everyday business in the form of tools and processes. We create efficient and scalable processes via digital solutions and daily analyses.




Image

Marketing & Communication

Communication is everything: The right approach to customers, employees and the public has an enormous influence on the success and marketing of our products. The professional planning, analysis and realization of communication processes is therefore particularly important. Here we are broadly positioned and always try to integrate new touchpoints.




Image

Internship, Training & Study

The promotion of young talents is close to our hearts, which is why there is the chance to get started in all areas at EWS and to gain valuable first experiences in professional life. Whether it is an internship, a part-time job in addition to your studies or an apprenticeship - we will gladly accompany you on your way.

Apply now!

Click here for our current job advertisements.

Hilfe

Deine Karriere bei EWS

Wir gestalten die Zukunft der Zerspanung. Machst du mit?


Seit mehr als sechzig Jahren steht die Ideenschmiede aus Uhingen für Qualität, Zuverlässigkeit und Innovation.

Wir haben in einer kleinen Werkstatt angefangen und uns über die Jahre zum Weltmarktführer entwickelt.

Ob Maschinenbau, Automobilindustrie oder Luft- und Raumfahrt: Wir fühlen uns überall zu Hause.

Unser Erfolg geht einher mit rasantem Wachstum und macht uns zu einem innovativen Arbeitgeber der Branche.

Und uns ist bewusst: Das einzigartige #teamEWS ist unser größter Erfolgsfaktor.


Du sollst vor allem gerne mit uns arbeiten.

Dazu gehört für uns nicht nur, dass wir dir die richtige Hardware an die Hand geben und das Fitnessstudio um die Ecke anbieten

Dass wir dir einen Tankgutschein zur Verfügung stellen, flexible Arbeitszeiten ermöglichen, eine Dachterrasse haben und nicht zuletzt faire Löhne.

Dazu gehört vor allem auch ein wertschätzendes Miteinander.






Image

Business Departments

Wir verfolgen ein klares Ziel: gemeinsam wachsen! Dazu braucht es ganz unterschiedliche Disziplinen. Von der Personalabteilung zum Vertrieb über die Buchhaltung bis zum Einkauf: Alle Abteilungen sind Voraussetzung für den weiteren Erfolg.

Image

Customer Service

Guter Service kommt aus einem guten Umfeld. Regelmäßiger Austausch, transparente Kommunikation und das respektvolle Miteinander sind für uns Voraussetzung für eine erfolgreiche Zusammenarbeit.

Image

Konstruktion & Innovation

Alles, was wir entwickeln, soll unseren Kunden dabei helfen, einfach, schnell und sicher Produkte zu fertigen. Mit innovativer Technologie und agilen Methoden arbeitet unsere Konstruktion und Entwicklung kontinuierlich daran, unsere Produkte zu optimieren. Und verliert den Kunden nie aus dem Fokus.

Image

Logistik & Montage

Hier wird nur Qualität geliefert! Bevor eine Bestellung an unsere Kunden versendet wird, durchläuft diese wichtige Stationen in unserer Montage- und Logistikabteilung. Bei jedem einzelnen Schritt achten die Kollegen und Kolleginnen vor Ort stets auf beste Qualität.

Image

Produktion & Qualitätssicherung

In unserer Fertigung arbeiten in erster Linie Vollprofis, die in ihrem Job von modernsten Technologien unterstützt werden. Um einen reibungslosen Ablauf aller Prozesse zu garantieren, sind die Teilbereiche gut vernetzt. Fachliche Expertise ist aber nicht alles, auch Leidenschaft zählt. Erfahrungen werden gemeinsam geteilt, um sich stetig weiterzuentwickeln.




Image

IT-Administration & Softwareentwicklung

Unsere digitalen Ansätze übertragen wir in Form von Tools und Prozessen in unseren Geschäftsalltag. Über digitale Lösungen und tagesaktuelle Analysen schaffen wir effiziente und skalierbare Prozesse.




Image

Marketing & Kommunikation

Kommunikation ist alles: Die richtige Ansprache von Kunden, Mitarbeitern und Öffentlichkeit hat enormen Einfluss auf den Erfolg und die Vermarktung unserer Produkte. Die professionelle Planung, Analyse und Realisierung von Kommunikationsprozessen ist daher besonders wichtig. Hier sind wir breit aufgestellt und versuchen immer neue Touchpoints einzubinden.




Image

Praktikum, Ausbildung & Studium

Die Förderung von jungen Talenten liegt uns am Herzen. Daher gibt es in allen Bereichen bei EWS die Chance durchzustarten und wertvolle erste Erfahrungen im Berufsleben zu sammeln. Ob Praktikum, Nebenjob zum Studium oder Ausbildung: Wir begleiten dich gerne auf deinem Weg.

Bewirb dich jetzt!

Hier geht es zu unseren aktuellen Stellenausschreibungen.